Outstanding service is our #1 priority

Get to know the Kays-Ponger staff, dedicated to helping families celebrate a life lived. We provide
peace of mind, available 24/7 for your convenience.

staff2

Michael Uselton

Managing Partner

muselton@kays-ponger.com

Mark Kays

General Manager

mkays@kays-ponger.com

Scott E. Daughenbaugh

Location Manager

sdaughenbaugh@lemonbayfh.com


Steven Annecone

Licensed Funeral Director, Founding Director

sannecone@lemonbayfh.com

Fred Duncan

Licensed Funeral Director

fduncan@kays-ponger.com

Debra K. Fewell

Licensed Funeral Director

dfewell@kays-ponger.com


Nadia Hurt

Licensed Funeral Director

nhurt@kays-ponger.com

Steven F. Jones

Licensed Funeral Director

sjones@lemonbayfh.com

Glenn Pomerantz

Licensed Funeral Director

glenn@kays-ponger.com


Jack Loffler

Funeral Associate

Jeffrey Dickinson

Director of Pre Arranged Services

jdickinson2@kays-ponger.com

Gloria Markiewicz

Family Service Advisor

gmarkiewicz@gulfpinesmp.com


Brian White

Family Service Advisor

bwhite@kays-ponger.com

Dee Roberts

Celebrant/Director of Pet Loss Services

droberts@kays-ponger.com

Stacy L. Jones

Community Relations Director

sjones@kays-ponger.com


Debbie Baylor

Administrative Assistant

dbaylor@kays-ponger.com

Holly Coleman

Executive Assistant

hcoleman@gulfpinesmp.com

Sue Frook

Administrative Assistant

sfrook@gulfpinesmp.com


Nancy J. Habdo

Administrative Assistant

nhabdo@kays-ponger.com

Diane Kays

Office Manager

dkays@kays-ponger.com

Corrine E. Levesque

Administrative Assistant

clevesque@lemonbayfh.com


Kathy Newsome

Administrative Assistant

knewsome@gulfpinesmp.com

Ayla Padilla

Administrative Assistant

apadilla@kays-ponger.com

Donald A. Linder, Jr.

Grounds Superintendent

dlinder@gulfpinesmp.com


Chris Lawrence

Groundskeeper

Tom Sanders

Groundskeeper

Timothy Boudreau

Funeral Associate


Vin Feudo

Funeral Associate

Robin Huffman

Cremation Facility Operator

rhuffman@kays-ponger.com

Paul L. Henley

Courier

phenley@kays-ponger.com


Steve Gross

Cremation Facility Manager

sgross@kays-ponger.com